Kim Vanbebber
Executive Director
405-594-3581kim.vanbebber@casaofokco.org
Christian Boone
Director of Development
405-900-5663christian.boone@casaofokco.org
Ron Scharton
Director of Operations
405-594-3564rscharton@casaofokco.org
Nichole Dewberry
Director of Training
405-493-9671nichole.dewberry@casaofokco.org
BC Phillips
Director of Communications
405-594-3534brandon.phillips@casaofokco.org
Kathy North
Director of Recruitment
405-594-3384kathy.north@casaofokco.org
Nikki Kinsler
Director of Advocacy
405-900-5539nikki.kinsler@casaofokco.org
Shamekka Marion-Johns
Advocacy Team Leader
405-900-6311shamekka.marionjohns@casaofokco.org
Shannon Friedman
Advocacy Supervisor & Practicum Coordinator
405-724-7124shannon.friedman@casaofokco.org
Chelsea Abbott
Advocacy Supervisor
405-768-2522chelsea.abbott@casaofokco.org
Marisa Quisenberry
Advocacy Supervisor
405-768-2523marisa.quisenberry@casaofokco.org
Annette Wagner
Advocacy Supervisor
405-724-8012annette.wagner@casaofokco.org
Bailee Mulkey
Advocacy Supervisor
405-493-9460bailee.mulkey@casaofokco.org
Presley Hansen
Advocacy Supervisor
405-594-3569presley.hansen@casaofokco.org
Kyli Parsons-Pritchett
Advocacy Supervisor
405-900-5164kyli.parsonspritchett@casaofokco.org
Ross Martin
Program Assistant
405-900-6753ross.martin@casaofokco.org
Olivia Tolliver
Advocacy Intern
olivia.tolliver@casaofokco.org