Jack Morgan, President
Jennifer Dunn, Vice President
Lisa Owens, Treasurer
Jennifer Chrysant, Secretary
Coree Stevenson, Governance Chair

Miguel Baez
Cody Cooper
Amy Cottrell
Raymond Dallas
Venessa Donchin
Pam Lane
Jill Farrand
Candice Milard
Charles Osborn
Krisan Patterson
Katie Say
Stacy Scheffler
Ivy Snider

Board Meetings will be held at the CASA offices at 1608 NW Expressway, OKC, OK 73118, from 11:30AM – 1:00PM, unless held virtually via Zoom during social distancing.  Upcoming board meetings will be held:

      • February 10th, 2022 | Agenda
      • April 7th, 2022 | Agenda
      • April 21st, 2022 – Game On with CASA fundraiser | Agenda
      • June 2rd, 2022
      • August 4th, 2022
    • October 6th, 2022
    • December 1st, 2022